Print This

General Index

Flash

Ministerial Staff

  • Rev. David Jefferson, Jr.
    Minister, Youth/Young Adult Academy
    Email: djjefferson@mbcnewark.org
    973.642.2267
  • Rev. Larry Johnson
    Minister, Prison Outreach Ministry (Essex County Youth Detention Center)
    Email: ljohnson@mbcnewark.org
    973.675.4495
  • Rev. Michael McClain
    Minister, Men of Integrity, Twelve Steps for Christians
    Email: mmclain@mbcnewark.org
    973.371.1622
  • Rev. Arthur Roach
    Email: aroach@mbcnewark.org
    973.642.2267
  • Rev. Bernard Wilks
    Minister, Evangelism & Prison Outreach Ministry (Integrity House, Essex County Jail Newark, Kentop Prison), Dominion Fellowship
    Email: bwilks@mbcnewark.org
    973.273.9300
  • Rev. John Williford
    Minister, Willing Heart Community Care Center, Marriage Ministry, Christian Counseling
    Email: jwilliford@mbcnewark.org
    973.642.2267
  • Rev. Carlton Archer
    Minister, Health Services
    Email: carcher@mbcnewark.org
    973.642.2267